• All Specialties
  • Commercial disputes
  • Insolvency law
  • Legal recovery
  • Secured recovery
  • Join Us →

Michael McDonnell

Principal


Phone
+61 7 3234 3230

Email
mmcdonnell@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Michael McDonnell

Principal

View Profile →

Lisa Silver

General Manager – Operations


Phone
+61 7 3234 3203

Email
lsilver@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Lisa Silver

General Manager – Operations

View Profile →

Alexander Cockram

Finance Manager


Phone
+61 7 3234 3207

Email
acockram@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Alexander Cockram

Finance Manager

View Profile →

Andrew Young

Special Counsel


Phone
+61 7 3234 3206

Email
ayoung@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Andrew Young

Special Counsel

View Profile →

Mark Goldsworthy

Senior Associate


Phone
+61 7 3234 3221

Email
mgoldsworthy@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Mark Goldsworthy

Senior Associate

View Profile →

Tracy Rafferty

Senior Associate


Phone
+61 7 3234 3229

Email
trafferty@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Tracy Rafferty

Senior Associate

View Profile →

Daniel Idema

Associate


Phone
+61 7 3234 3236

Email
didema@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Daniel Idema

Associate

View Profile →

Ellen Nowland

Associate


Phone
+61 7 3234 3218

Email
enowland@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Ellen Nowland

Associate

View Profile →

Cameron Clough

Solicitor


Phone
+61 7 3234 3235

Email
cclough@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Cameron Clough

Solicitor

View Profile →

Nicole Neal

Solicitor


Phone
+61 7 3234 3200

Email
nneal@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Nicole Neal

Solicitor

View Profile →

Maddy Olander

Operations Coordinator


Phone
+61 7 3234 3222

Email
molander@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Maddy Olander

Operations Coordinator

View Profile →

Bronwyn Macken

Executive Assistant


Phone
+61 7 3234 3208

Email
bmacken@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Bronwyn Macken

Executive Assistant

View Profile →

Nalika Burns-Pillay

Junior Personal Assistant


Phone
+61 7 3234 3217

Email
nburnspillay@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Nalika Burns-Pillay

Junior Personal Assistant

View Profile →