• All Specialties
  • Commercial disputes
  • Insolvency law
  • Legal recovery
  • Secured recovery
  • Join Us →

Michael McDonnell

Principal


Phone
+61 7 3234 3230

Email
mmcdonnell@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Michael McDonnell

Principal

View Profile →

Lisa Silver

General Manager – Operations


Phone
+61 7 3234 3203

Email
lsilver@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Lisa Silver

General Manager – Operations

View Profile →

Alexander Cockram

Finance Manager


Phone
+61 7 3234 3207

Email
finance@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Alexander Cockram

Finance Manager

View Profile →

Andrew Young

Special Counsel


Phone
+61 7 3234 3206

Email
ayoung@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Andrew Young

Special Counsel

View Profile →

Robert McArdle

Senior Associate


Phone
+61 7 3234 3229

Email
rmcardle@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Robert McArdle

Senior Associate

View Profile →

Alex Myers

Senior Associate


Phone
+61 7 3234 3222

Email
amyers@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Alex Myers

Senior Associate

View Profile →

Mark Goldsworthy

Associate


Phone
+61 7 3234 3221

Email
mgoldsworthy@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Mark Goldsworthy

Associate

View Profile →

Cameron Clough

Solicitor


Phone
+61 7 3234 3235

Email
cclough@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Cameron Clough

Solicitor

View Profile →

Nicole Neal

Solicitor


Phone
+61 7 3234 3232

Email
nneal@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Nicole Neal

Solicitor

View Profile →

Lachlan Henry

Solicitor


Phone
+61 7 3234 3239

Email
lhenry@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Lachlan Henry

Solicitor

View Profile →

Jackson Haswell

Law Clerk


Phone
07 3234 3220

Email
jhaswell@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Jackson Haswell

Law Clerk

View Profile →

Bronwyn Macken

Executive Assistant


Phone
+61 7 3234 3230

Email
bmacken@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Bronwyn Macken

Executive Assistant

View Profile →

Abbie Farmer

Personal Assistant


Phone
+61 7 3234 3232

Email
afarmer@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Abbie Farmer

Personal Assistant

View Profile →

Melanie Muller

Accounts Assistant


Phone
+61 7 3234 3200

Email
mmuller@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Melanie Muller

Accounts Assistant

View Profile →

Victoria Campbell

Administration Assistant


Phone
+61 7 3234 3200

Email
vcampbell@resultslegal.com.au

Contact

Victoria Campbell

Administration Assistant

View Profile →