• All Specialties
  • Commercial disputes
  • Insolvency law
  • Legal recovery
  • Secured recovery
  • Join Us →

Michael McDonnell

Principal


Phone
+61 7 3234 3230

Email
mmcdonnell@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Michael McDonnell

Principal

View Profile →

Carla Wall

Chief Operating Officer


Phone
07 3234 3203

Email
cwall@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Carla Wall

Chief Operating Officer

View Profile →

Andrew Young

Special Counsel


Phone
+61 7 3234 3206

Email
ayoung@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Andrew Young

Special Counsel

View Profile →

Tracy Rafferty

Senior Associate


Phone
+61 7 3234 3229

Email
trafferty@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Tracy Rafferty

Senior Associate

View Profile →

Melissa Jarvin

Senior Associate


Phone
+61 7 3234 3239

Email
mjarvin@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Melissa Jarvin

Senior Associate

View Profile →

Dylan Kerrigan

Senior Associate


Phone
+61 7 3234 3221

Email
dkerrigan@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Dylan Kerrigan

Senior Associate

View Profile →

Cameron Clough

Associate


Phone
+61 7 3234 3235

Email
cclough@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Cameron Clough

Associate

View Profile →

Nicholas Baker

Solicitor


Phone
+61 7 3234 3240

Email
nbaker@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Nicholas Baker

Solicitor

View Profile →

Charlotte Evans

Solicitor


Phone
07 3234 3237

Email
cevans@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Charlotte Evans

Solicitor

View Profile →

Fiona Trime

Solicitor


Phone
+61 7 3234 3236

Email
ftrime@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Fiona Trime

Solicitor

View Profile →

Kate Molkentin

Solicitor


Phone
+61 7 3234 3211

Email
kmolkentin@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Kate Molkentin

Solicitor

View Profile →

Andries Breytenbach

Law Graduate


Phone
+61 7 3234 3233

Email
abreytenbach@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Andries Breytenbach

Law Graduate

View Profile →

Bronwyn Macken

Executive Assistant


Phone
+61 7 3234 3208

Email
bmacken@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Bronwyn Macken

Executive Assistant

View Profile →