• All Specialties
  • Commercial disputes
  • Insolvency law
  • Legal recovery
  • Secured recovery
  • Join Us →

Michael McDonnell

Principal


Phone
+61 7 3234 3200

Email
mmcdonnell@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Michael McDonnell

Principal

View Profile →

Rhett Kipps

Special Counsel


Phone
+61 7 3234 3211

Email
rkipps@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Rhett Kipps

Special Counsel

View Profile →

Nick Humzy-Hancock

Senior Associate


Phone
+61 7 3234 3225

Email
nhumzyhancock@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Nick Humzy-Hancock

Senior Associate

View Profile →

Andrew Young

Senior Associate


Phone
+61 7 3234 3206

Email
ayoung@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Andrew Young

Senior Associate

View Profile →

Alex Myers

Associate


Phone
+61 7 3234 3222

Email
amyers@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Alex Myers

Associate

View Profile →

Kristen Kipps

Associate


Phone
+61 7 3234 3216

Email
kkipps@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Kristen Kipps

Associate

View Profile →

Sasha McCann

Associate


Phone
+61 7 3234 3213

Email
smccann@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Sasha McCann

Associate

View Profile →

Mark Goldsworthy

Associate


Phone
+61 7 3234 3221

Email
mgoldsworthy@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Mark Goldsworthy

Associate

View Profile →

Alessandra Schladetsch

Solicitor


Phone
+61 7 3234 3229

Email
aschladetsch@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Alessandra Schladetsch

Solicitor

View Profile →

Ashleigh Simpson-Wade

Solicitor


Phone
+61 7 3234 3224

Email
asimpsonwade@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Ashleigh Simpson-Wade

Solicitor

View Profile →

Sarah Bates

Administration Assistant


Phone
+61 7 3234 3200

Email
sbates@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Sarah Bates

Administration Assistant

View Profile →