• All Specialties
  • Commercial disputes
  • Insolvency law
  • Legal recovery
  • Secured recovery
  • Join Us →

Michael McDonnell

Principal


Phone
+61 7 3234 3200

Email
mmcdonnell@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Michael McDonnell

Principal

View Profile →

Regie Patta

Operations Manager


Phone
+61 7 3234 3203

Email
rpatta@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Regie Patta

Operations Manager

View Profile →

Alexander Cockram

Finance Manager


Phone
+61 7 3234 3207

Email
finance@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Alexander Cockram

Finance Manager

View Profile →

Andrew Young

Senior Associate


Phone
+61 7 3234 3206

Email
ayoung@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Andrew Young

Senior Associate

View Profile →

Nick Humzy-Hancock

Senior Associate


Phone
+61 7 3234 3228

Email
nhumzyhancock@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Nick Humzy-Hancock

Senior Associate

View Profile →

Kristen Kipps

Senior Associate


Phone
+61 7 3234 3216

Email
kkipps@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Kristen Kipps

Senior Associate

View Profile →

John McEniery

Associate


Phone
+61 3234 3237

Email
jmceniery@resultslegal.com.au

Contact

John McEniery

Associate

View Profile →

Alex Myers

Associate


Phone
+61 7 3234 3222

Email
amyers@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Alex Myers

Associate

View Profile →

Mark Goldsworthy

Associate


Phone
+61 7 3234 3221

Email
mgoldsworthy@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Mark Goldsworthy

Associate

View Profile →

Ashleigh Simpson-Wade

Solicitor


Phone
+61 7 3234 3224

Email
asimpsonwade@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Ashleigh Simpson-Wade

Solicitor

View Profile →

Alice Morrow

Solicitor


Phone
+61 7 3234 3227

Email
amorrow@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Alice Morrow

Solicitor

View Profile →

Christina Jones

Solicitor


Phone
+61 7 3234 3231

Email
cjones@resultslegal.com.au

Contact

Christina Jones

Solicitor

View Profile →

Cameron Clough

Solicitor


Phone
+61 7 3234 3235

Email
cclough@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Cameron Clough

Solicitor

View Profile →

Michaela May

Solicitor


Phone
+61 7 3234 3212

Email
mmay@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Michaela May

Solicitor

View Profile →

Lachlan Henry

Law Graduate


Phone
+61 7 3234 3239

Email
lhenry@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Lachlan Henry

Law Graduate

View Profile →

Jade Hill

Paralegal


Phone
+61 7 3234 3233

Email
jhill@resultslegal.com.au

Contact

Jade Hill

Paralegal

View Profile →

Danielle McLachlan

Paralegal


Phone
+61 7 3234 3238

Email
dmclachlan@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Danielle McLachlan

Paralegal

View Profile →

Abbie Farmer

Personal Assistant


Phone
+61 7 3234 3232

Email
afarmer@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Abbie Farmer

Personal Assistant

View Profile →

Sarah Bates

Administration Assistant


Phone
+61 7 3234 3200

Email
sbates@resultslegal.com.au

Contact
LinkedIn

Sarah Bates

Administration Assistant

View Profile →